Maura Isles

M      my endless yearning for

A       an answer, signs and wonder to

U       understand, comprehend

R        reality, revealation received

A         always and forever

rizzoli-isles-fireplace

I         illusive, illusion, illuding me till

S        suddenly,  she appeared

L        lovely  as an idea

E        entering  hearts and minds

S       searching for love, love, love she brings.

Poem babs motee

Picture Rizzoli & Isles TNT

One thought on “Maura Isles

  1. Hey there!

    I’m K&L from the Millionaire’s Digest who runs the website and the 300+ team, and I recently received your application to apply to join our team. This is a letter letting you know that I’ve looked over everything and everything looks good, so I’ve sent you an invitation to your email!
    Thank you!

    Sincerely,
    K&L
    The Millionaire’s Digest Author, Publisher & CEO

    Like

Leave a Reply

